ANIMATION

2D. 3D. HYBRID

Machiavel Studios is expanding its range of services to include 2D, 3D and hybrid animation. It's an ideal solution for pushing the limits of your creativity and taking your video to the next level. With these technological advances, these two services make abstract ideas or processes visually comprehensible, facilitating communication with the audience. With 2D, 3D and hybrid animation, you're sure to stand out from the crowd!

2D ANIMATION

 

2D animation or motion design is ideal for creating fun, interactive videos. It can be integrated into your live videos or presentations, enriching the overall experience for your audience. The design process is generally faster, which is advantageous for your projects with tight deadlines. What's more, it's often more economical, making it accessible to a wider range of budgets.

3D ANIMATION

 

As for 3D animation, it pushes back the boundaries of what's possible. This technology offers a breathtaking level of realism that can simulate objects and environments very close to reality. It also offers the possibility of presenting YOUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES IN YOUR IMAGE from every angle, in an interactive and attractive way. 

HYBRID ANIMATION

 

Hybrid animation skilfully blends 2D and 3D elements into videos to add an interactive touch. By integrating animated objects into real scenes, this innovative approach enriches visual content and delivers a captivating experience for your customers. It also allows you to express your employer brand freely. By opting for this technique, you get the best of both worlds!

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

READY TO PASS

TO ACTION?

3D and 2D animation

Shopping Basket
Crown representing the Princes of Machiavelli

The secret guide to creating your own professional videos

With 15 years of combined marketing and video experience, we help you achieve your ambitions with this exclusive access to our biggest secrets.

Cover of STUDIOS MACHIAVEL's Guide to the Secrets of a Videographer

ANIMATION

2D. 3D. HYBRIDE

Studios Machiavel élargit son offre de service en offrant l'animation 2D, 3D et hybride. C'est une solution idéale pour pousser les limites de ta créativité et amener ta vidéo à un prochain niveau. Avec ces avancées technologiques, ses deux services permettent de rendre visuellement compréhensibles des idées ou des processus abstraits, ce qui facilite la communication avec le public. Avec l'animation 2D,  3D et hybride, t'es sûr de sortir du troupeau!

ANIMATION 2D

 

L’animation 2D ou motion design est idéale pour la création de vidéo interactive et ludique. Elle peut être intégrée dans tes vidéos en direct ou tes présentations, enrichissant ainsi l’expérience globale de ton public. Le processus de conception est généralement plus rapide, ce qui est avantageux pour tes projets à échéances serrées. De plus, elle est souvent plus économique, ce qui la rend accessible à un plus large éventail de budgets.

ANIMATION 3D

 

L’animation 3D quant à lui, repousse les limites du possible avec tout ce qui peut être réalisé. Cette technologie offre un niveau de réalisme époustouflant qui peut simuler des objets et des environnements de manière très proche de la réalité. Elle offre aussi la possibilité de présenter TES PRODUITS ET SERVICES À TON IMAGE sous tous les angles, de manière interactive et attrayante. 

ANIMATION HYBRIDE

 

L’animation hybride mélange habilement des éléments 2D ou 3D dans les vidéos pour apporter une touche interactive. En intégrant des objets animés dans des scènes réelles, cette approche novatrice enrichit le contenu visuel et offre une expérience captivante à vos clients. Elle te permet également d’exprimer ta marque employeur librement. En optant pour cette technique, tu obtiens le meilleur des deux mondes!

NOS RÉALISATIONS

PRÊT À PASSER

À L'ACTION?

Animation 3D et 2D

Shopping Basket
Couronne représentant les Princes de Machiavel

Le guide secret pour créer tes propres vidéos professionnelles

Fort de 15 ans d'expérience combinée en marketing et en vidéo, on t'aide à réaliser tes ambitions avec cet accès exclusif à nos plus grands secrets.

Couverture du Guide des Secrets d'un Vidéaste de STUDIOS MACHIAVEL