IMMERSIVE

INTERIOR

INNOVATIVE. CAPTIVE. INSPIRING.

At Machiavel Studios, we offer top quality indoor drone video production services for organizations like the RJCCQ, Remax Platinum, Immopremium, and many others. Whether you want to create a powerful advertising video or capture unique aerial footage, outdoors or indoors!

A screenshot of a video from Drone Immersif.

IMPRESSIVE.

If you're looking for an innovative way to touch your customers' imaginations, the Indoor Drone is the perfect solution. With this cutting-edge technology, you can offer them an experience that puts them right in the middle of the action and allows them to engage with your brand in an immersive and memorable way.

 

  • Unpublished shots,
  • An unparalleled dynamism,
  • A flexibility like no other medium,
  • And guaranteed stunned looks. 😲

SAFE.

Our team of experienced professionals is certified by Transport Canada for safe and professional drone operation. No other technology will be able to generate as much interest and commitment from your prospects, regardless of your field of activity.

Transport Canada

FLEXIBLE.

The most exciting video experience ever! Imagine being able to navigate through any space in a seamless and immersive way, even inside your facility giving an unparalleled insight into your customer experience.


Contact us now to learn more about our corporate FPV video production services. We'll be happy to help you implement an innovative and captivating communication strategy for your business. 💣

OUR OTHER ACHIEVEMENTS

READY TO PASS

TO ACTION?

Immersive Drone

Shopping Basket
Crown representing the Princes of Machiavelli

The secret guide to creating your own professional videos

With 15 years of combined marketing and video experience, we help you achieve your ambitions with this exclusive access to our biggest secrets.

Cover of STUDIOS MACHIAVEL's Guide to the Secrets of a Videographer

DRONE

IMMERSIF

INNOVANT. CAPTIVANT. INSPIRANT.

Chez Studios Machiavel, nous proposons des services de production de vidéo de drone intérieur de qualité supérieure pour des organisations comme la RJCCQ, Remax Platine, Immopremium, et plusieurs autres. Que vous souhaitiez créer une vidéo publicitaire percutante ou capturer des images aériennes uniques, à l'extérieur comme à l'intérieur!

Une capture d'écran d'une vidéo de Drone Immersif.

IMPRESSIONANT.

Si vous cherchez une façon innovante de toucher l'imaginaire de vos clients, le Drone Intérieur est la solution idéale. Grâce à cette technologie de pointe, vous pouvez leur offrir une expérience qui les plonge au cœur de l'action et leur permet d'adhérer à votre marque de manière immersive et mémorable.

 

  • Des prises de vues inédites,
  • Un dynamisme inégalé,
  • Une flexibilité comme aucun autre medium,
  • et des regards ébahis garantis. 😲

SÉCURITAIRE.

Notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés est certifiée par Transport Canada pour une opération sécuritaire et professionnelle des drones. Aucune autre technologie pourra susciter autant l'intérêt et l'engagement de vos prospects, quel que soit votre domaine d'activité.

Transport Canada

FLEXIBLE.

L'expérience de vidéo la plus excitante qui soit! Imaginez pouvoir naviguer à travers n'importe quel espace de manière fluide et immersive, même à l'intérieur de vos installations donnant un aperçu incomparable à votre expérience client.


Contacte-nous tout de suite pour en savoir plus sur nos services de production de vidéo FPV pour les entreprises. Nous serons ravis de vous aider à mettre en place une stratégie de communication innovante et captivante pour votre entreprise. 💣

PRÊT À PASSER

À L'ACTION?

Drone Immersif