MANUFACTURER

INNOVATIVE

EFFICIENCY. INNOVATION. DURABILITY.

Welcome to the world of future manufacturing with Machiavel Studios ! We're much more than a video marketing agency. We are the artisans of your transformation, the creators of infinite possibilities.

 

Thanks to our expertise in drones, immersive filming and 2D/3D animation, we can bring your boldest ideas to life. With our turnkey approach, we take charge of every step of the process, from shooting to editing, to deliver outstanding results.

 

Our 15 years' experience in video production and our expertise in innovative marketing campaign strategies make us the ideal partner to propel your manufacturing business to new heights. Don't be just another company. Spearhead innovation.

EFFICIENCY.

But that's not all. We also master 2D and 3D animation beyond imagination. Every pixel, every movement is meticulously designed to bring your products and manufacturing processes to life. We work closely with business leaders to help them realize their ambitions and stand out in a competitive marketplace. Our approach is turnkey, from creation to distribution.

 

We take care of every step of the process, from shooting to editing, to deliver outstanding results. Thanks to our know-how, companies and organizations such as Startup Montréal, Front Row Ventures, Métro Média, Meta4 interactive and many others have been able to stand out from the crowd.

INNOVATION.

Imagine a world where technology blends harmoniously with the art of manufacturing. Thanks to our specialized expertise in the revolutionary use of indoor drones, we capture unique immersive images that plunge you into the heart of the action. Our fully customizable 900 sq. ft. studio experience is a veritable playground for bringing your boldest ideas to life.

DURABILITY.

Your videos should reflect the quality standard of your products and your manufacturing process. We are committed to respecting and enhancing your brand image by faithfully representing your dedication to the fruits of your labor.

 

Not only will your video have an immediate impact on brand awareness, it will also leave a lasting impact. Your investment in video production with Machiavel Studios will have the potential for a return well beyond your initial project.

It's our guarantee that you'll be satisfied with the end result, and vouch for it for years to come!

OUR

CUSTOMERS

READY TO PASS

TO ACTION?

Industry - Manufacturing...

Shopping Basket
Crown representing the Princes of Machiavelli

The secret guide to creating your own professional videos

With 15 years of combined marketing and video experience, we help you achieve your ambitions with this exclusive access to our biggest secrets.

Cover of STUDIOS MACHIAVEL's Guide to the Secrets of a Videographer

MANUFACTURIER

INNOVANT

EFFICACITÉ. INNOVATION.  DURABILITÉ.

Bienvenue dans l'univers de l'industrie manufacturière du futur avec Studios Machiavel ! Nous sommes bien plus qu'une agence marketing vidéo. Nous sommes les artisans de votre transformation, les créateurs de possibilités infinies.

 

Grâce à notre expertise en drones, captations immersives et animation 2D/3D, nous donnons vie à vos idées les plus audacieuses. Avec notre approche clé en main, nous prenons en charge chaque étape du processus, du tournage au montage, pour vous offrir des résultats exceptionnels.

 

Notre expérience de 15 années dans la production vidéo et notre expertise en stratégie novatrice en campagne marketing font de nous le partenaire idéal pour propulser votre entreprise manufacturière vers de nouveaux sommets. Ne vous contentez pas d'être une entreprise parmi tant d'autres. Soyez le fer de lance de l'innovation.

EFFICACITÉ.

Mais ce n'est pas tout. Nous maîtrisons également l'animation 2D et 3D au-delà de l'imagination. Chaque pixel, chaque mouvement est méticuleusement conçu pour donner vie à vos produits et processus de fabrication. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les leaders d'entreprises pour les aider à réaliser leurs ambitions et se démarquer dans un marché concurrentiel. Notre approche est clé en main, de la création à la diffusion.

 

Nous prenons en charge chaque étape du processus, du tournage au montage, pour vous offrir des résultats exceptionnels. Grâce à notre savoir-faire, des entreprises et organisations telles que Startup Montréal, Front Row Ventures, Métro Média, Meta4 interactive et bien d'autres ont pu sortir du troupeau et se démarquer.

INNOVATION.

Imaginez un monde où la technologie se fond harmonieusement avec l'art de la fabrication. Grâce à notre expertise spécialisée dans l'utilisation révolutionnaire des drones intérieurs, nous capturons des images immersives uniques qui vous plongent au cœur de l'action. Notre expérience studio entièrement personnalisable de 900 pi2 est un véritable terrain de jeu pour concrétiser vos idées les plus audacieuses.

DURABILITÉ.

Vos vidéos devraient refletés le standard de qualité de vos produits et votre processus de fabrication. Nous nous engageons à respecter et mettre en valeur votre image de marque en donnant une représentation fidèle de votre dévouement au fruit de votre travail.

 

Non seulement votre vidéo aura un impact immédiat sur la notoriété de votre marque, mais elle laissera un impact durable. Votre investissement dans la réalisation vidéo avec Studios Machiavel aura le potentiel d'un retour sur investissement bien au-delà de votre projet initial.

C'est notre garantie que vous serez satisfait du résultat final et en serez garant pour les années à venir!

NOS

CLIENTS

PRÊT À PASSER

À L'ACTION?

Industrie – Manufacturie...

Shopping Basket
Couronne représentant les Princes de Machiavel

Le guide secret pour créer tes propres vidéos professionnelles

Fort de 15 ans d'expérience combinée en marketing et en vidéo, on t'aide à réaliser tes ambitions avec cet accès exclusif à nos plus grands secrets.

Couverture du Guide des Secrets d'un Vidéaste de STUDIOS MACHIAVEL